Frisco National Soccer Hall of Fame

On Saturday, the National Soccer Hall of Fame held its first induction ceremony since moving to Frisco. Five individuals were inducted into the hall of fame and broadcaster JP Dellacamera was honored with the 2018 Colin Jose Media Award. The hall of fame will hold an induction weekend every year to honor players, coaches and others who have contributed to American soccer.

Related Posts